The Creator plan for Actor developers
Prefer building your own Actors over using tools from Apify Store?
Start for $1 a month, with $500 of platform usage for the first 6 months.
Starter
Creator
Access to Actors
*one-time bonus usable within the first 6 months
1 GB of RAM/hourActor RAMMax concurrent runs
$0.2 per compute unit
64 GB
32
$0.2 per compute unit
64 GB
32
30 IPs included
then $1 / IP
30 IPs included
then $1 / IP
Support level
Single sign-on (SSO)Chat
Community
Limits
The Creator plan caps proxy usage and monthly spend, and limits which Actors in Apify Store you can run.
Access to Actors
Max consumption
Sign up and subscribe
Click Subscribe, or upgrade from Billing in Apify Console. You pay for the first 6 months in advance.
Get a one-time bonus of $500
When you subscribe, you'll instantly receive $500 worth of platform usage. You can use it over the next 6 months.
Fuel your development
Use the benefits of this plan to explore, experiment, and deploy your own Actors.
Yes, but you can only use Apify’s universal Actors.
You can use your own Actors and any of Apify’s tools for creators.
No, you can only receive the bonus once.
The bonus is added to your prepaid usage, and you can use it for 6 months.
The Apify platform has a number of services that are charged based on their actual usage, such as Actors, proxy, data transfer, or storage. See Platform pricing for the full list of platform services.
Each subscription plan comes with a certain amount of credits that are used to pay for platform services. If your platform usage in a given billing cycle exceeds this amount of credits, the excess usage will be added to your next invoice, and you will get a notification. If you're on the free plan, your access to Apify platform services will be blocked until the beginning of the next monthly cycle.
Note that unused usage credits are not rolled over to the next billing cycle, and they expire at the end of the billing cycle.
You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your plan any time in Billing settings.
On upgrade, your payment will be prorated so you will only pay for the difference between the old and the new price, taking into account how much of the billing cycle has already passed.
On downgrades, there is no proration, except for the unused platform usage credits that are rolled over to the new plan.
If you decide to cancel, your subscription will last until the end of the current billing cycle, and it won't be renewed after that. Note that you might still be charged for excess platform usage.
Couldn't find something? Message us.